Shamrock Tattoo’s

Hello again. So recently a friend of mine asked me to design a tattoo for her, which I was more them glad to do. The theme she wanted me to follow is that it should be something Irish, as well as something she can have done on her wrist. So I figured, like the creative genius I am that, that I should draw shamrocks instead of the very common star tattoo, across her wrist.

 

 

Hopefully my friend will get the tattoo and I promise if she does I will post up a picture. If you have any tattoo ideas you want me to design, place it in the comment section. Keep posted…..

Leave a Reply

