Fan Tattoo’s

Hello again, so today I am going to talk about fan tattooing. So thousands if not hundreds of people have a tattoo of mickey mouse or donald duck on their ass (if you have this I DON NOT want a picture of it sent to me). Now I am not saying that it is a bad idea (but seriously how drunk were you?) I am only messing jk (ROWLING). Naw the reason I brought this up is that I seen someone whilst I was wondering around tesco, with a lighting scar tattoo (Harry Potter, if you don’t get the reference you really need to be slapped), and I thought What the Hell, I want that.

So I surfed for a bit and went on the web and I hope you enjoy what I found, AND don’t forget to Keep Posted…

2 thoughts on “Fan Tattoo’s

Leave a Reply

