Everybody Loves Hypnotoad

Hello, sorry it is a late post. So basically I lost my computer (don’t cry to hard) and I am not expecting it back for a week. Don’t panic I have another old computer that I am using to post a few things, (I know I am so dedicated to keeping you guys happy) but a lot of my pictures are gone, if you know anything cool on the internet, you can leave the link in the comment section below.

So hope you enjoy  this weeks episode of Everybody loves Hypnotaod (He says that the278thword is amazing and that you should recommend it to all your friends). If you’re staring at the computer with a blank face I virtually hit you for not watching Futurama. So hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

Leave a Reply

