Doodle 4 Google

Hello again. So last year I entered this competition called doodle 4 google, and the prize is a grant for the school (YAWN), but what I was interested in was the fact that your doodle would be a feature on the google (haha, yes. yes doodle for google), home page. So I entered and made it to the regional finalist and then lost to a child still in primary school (all I am saying is BRIBE) Alright the kids design was great, I was just being bitter.

So I posted up a few doodles I found on the net and Hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

4 thoughts on “Doodle 4 Google

Leave a Reply

