Sand Sculpture 2.0

Alright so I promised I would do a few post on the amazing and creative art that is sand sculpting, and you know I don’t normally keep my promises, but sand sculptures are so amazing I figured that I should make an exception. So hope you like it, and Keep an eye out a few more sand sculpting pieces will be coming out after this if you like it. (seriously how long did the people who make these spend in the sand box as a kid?)

So hope you enjoy and don’t forget to Keep Posted…

4 thoughts on “Sand Sculpture 2.0

Leave a Reply

