Tyre Art

Hey, so I was looking around and I came across these pictures and I have to say that, despite all I have seen in terms of creative ad outside the box thinking, when it comes down to it, some of the stuff I find still manages to amaze me. So as the title suggest, I found these pictures of structures made solely of tyre. Seriously amazing stuff.

As well I would like to point out tha the viewers Gallery is still wide open if anyone wants to place anything in their send it to maire278@hotmail.com. And as always hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

 

8 thoughts on “Tyre Art

  1. Thanks for showing this, I’ve never seen anything like it before. So good to see old tyres used so imaginatively! Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

