Mud Hotel

Alright so last week I had shown you a underwater  hotel, the week before that I had shown an ice hotel, well now I bring you this, a mud hotel, more specifically, Desert Resort Mandawa. And you guessed they do give mud messages. Alright so what I love about these unique hotels, is their crazy marketing methods as they attempt to set themselves apart from the other hotels. So this place say’s that it is a cultural thing the idea of little mud huts, and I must admit that despite the fact that the buildings are covered in mud, it seems real clean inside, as well as really luxurious, as there are pool surrounding the little huts, definitely some place I would add to my list of places to say (which wold be great unless it rains)

So hope you enjoy and as always Keep Posted…

 

3 thoughts on “Mud Hotel

Leave a Reply

