Ironic Art

Alright so like most sarcastic people I am a HUGE fan of irony (and puns), and I decided to see if there is such a thing as ironic art and good news there IS. I know after a long draining day at work, the last thing you need is Ironic pictures, which is the main motive I have for introducing it to you.

So hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

If this picure had audio, the guy would be saying “I think I need more suncream”

I know that an astronaut on fire isn’t ironic, but it is an awesome picture, and I was looking for an excuse to use it

Heres a spoiler, Preditor beats Alien

2 thoughts on “Ironic Art

Leave a Reply

