Record Art

Alright so when it come down to it, art and music are very similar. So we may all like art and music (I guess I may like art a bit, you know blogging bout it and all), but they have no practical purpose (but I am not  a practical person, so thats a good match). So I figured how cool would it be to gel the two together, Art and Music. So I have a ton of old record’s at the house, but you can’t really damage your old records, I mean the are classic (alright I am selling them on eBay, relax I am not), but I have looked up a few people who can.

So hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

5 thoughts on “Record Art

Leave a Reply

