Reverse Graffiti 2.0

Alright so I’ve done a post on this before, so I knowwhat you must be thinking that I’ve run outta ideas for posts but that’s not true (alright it might be a little true) but I have found a bucket load (a small bucket) of pictures on this after my last post and figured that I best put them up.

So for those of you who missed that post (better have a good excuse) it’s basically where they do graffiti on walls by washing them, now I know it’s not as ghetto and what not, as regular graffiti, but the end results looks way better. As well it caused a bit of trouble due to the fact that it displays just how dirty their city walls can be, and theirs nothing anyone can do about it as their simply just cleaning.

So hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

4 thoughts on “Reverse Graffiti 2.0

Leave a Reply

