Abstract Art

Alright so if you wanna know about abstract art I probably won’t be the first (or second) person you go to (I’d be the third). I never really got the whole idea of random shapes and bluntness being able to call themselves art, but then I got thinking, I guess what is art but abstract to begin with. With the exception of perhaps a portrait or landscapes, art is not realistic, not a watercoloured copy of the world, it’s the world in abstract.

So I was looking on the net and came across this piece and a few others like it and I now decided that abstract art is pretty cool. So anyways, Hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

 

2 thoughts on “Abstract Art

Leave a Reply

