The Order of the Phoenix, treading on eggshells

Alright so I don’t know about you but personally I like my Eggs Hard Boiled, call me crazy I just can’t stand sunny side up, the name alone is nauseating (I don’t care if that your favorite, I am joking, I REALLY don’t care how you like your eggs) same way you don’t care how I like my eggs. BUT what you will like, I promise are these pictures I dug from the Internet, so enjoy Keep Posted and enjoy your eggs…

One thought on “The Order of the Phoenix, treading on eggshells

Leave a Reply

