Bus ride to the Deathly Hallows part 2

Alright for those of you following my blog you may have noticed (unless your illiterate, in which case I am surprised you are READING at all) that I have been using Harry Potter titles in all my latest post in sequence to their release. Why did I do this? Because I felt like it.

Now back to the buses. I am a massive fan of new and creative ideas used by business, such as hotels, transport, coke a cola adds, when trying to sell their product (coke a cola, e.tc). So whilst on the internet earlier today I found these and figured I should share. So hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

 

4 thoughts on “Bus ride to the Deathly Hallows part 2

  1. this is like… wow. I had already seen the first one but it took me 15 seconds to understand the second on, it must be reall destrubing to see that puss pass through! thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

