Doggy Style

So last week somebody asked me what a good name for her dog grooming business would be, and I replied jokinly, Doogy Styles. Now I should explain that this person gave me the weirdest look I have ever got, right before they burst into tears laughing. Somehow she found the joke so funny that she actually decided to name the business Doogy Styles and has asked me to design  logo for the business that well be painted on the front of her building. So here is the idea I have for it, hope you enjoy and Keep Posted…

 

4 thoughts on “Doggy Style

    • I have it done, its a home bussiness so I am kinda embarassed to say that it painted out the back of my house where mom does the grooming, I am just waiting for a decent day (which on ireland might ever happen) to get a decent picture, stay tuned I will make sure to post it up soon

Leave a Reply

