Evolve Airbrush

So a few months ago I was shopping about tesco (for you americans its kinda like mal-wart but the quality of products IS EVEN WORSE), looking for cheap alcohol, and in the shopping centre I came across an art exhibition, headlining polish and irish art (I think the polish rugby team was playing us that week). So not yet drunk I decided to go in and give the place a look, most of the art there was standard, like paintings of boats and stuff, which don’t get me wrong were painted fantastically, but doesn’t really spark much of an interest for me.

What I did find however was airbrushed paintings created by the “evolve airbrush studio” there is not much I can tell you about these guys asides from the obvious, like their method of painting is to airbrush their paper using stencils and spray caned colours, that help create a space like scenery. I am not sure if these guys are just starting up but their was not much of their work to be found on the internet, they so however have a Facebook page, so unless you where live during World War 1 (the “Great” War, how a war can be characterised as great is beyond me, but I will save that for another time”, or use eircom (nobody outside of Ireland is going to appreciate that joke but I am going to put it in their always) you can find them at this link, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Evolve-Airbrush-Studio/117668281693981 (Don’t forget to like, or not I don’t really care)

Leave a Reply

