Mr Brainwash

I know what your thinking, Mr Brainwash, sounds like a cheesy late 50’s horror film gone wrong (I don’t really know why late 50’s but it makes me sound like I know what I am talking about) Mr Brainwash who is formally known as Thierry Guetta, LA Film maker and pop artist shocked viewers at his Life is Beautiful exhibition back in 2008 and has been doing so ever since.

Mr Brainwash, who started his art career as a journalist, as he documented street art all over, soon became inspired not only to create the ultimate Street Art documentary, but to pick up a spray can as well and dabble his hand in art.

With many accomplices under his belt, such as designing the cover to madonnas greatest hits CD “Celebration”, Guetta has become a ledgend in the Art world

When I say I have only showed you a fraction of what Mr Brainwash is capable of on this post, trust me there is much more, so check out  http://www.mrbrainwash.com/home.html

 

 

One thought on “Mr Brainwash

  1. Exit Through The Gift Shop… ‘Mr.Bwainwash.. because.. you see it and.. it like, wash your bwain.’ lol

Leave a Reply

